Waverly Men’s Soccer Awards

Britton Kritzwiser

This year for the Waverly Boys soccer team is one to forget with them having an uninspiring record of 4-10-2. There were some individual accolades to throw around though. Coming in for 1st team all-district are Waverly’s goalkeeper, Aaron Haynes, and one of their forwards, Caleb Boyer. Coming in for 2nd team all-district are one of Waverly’s center backs, Drake teeters, and another one of their forwards, Keagon Smith. There were two other players that received honorable mentions which were one of Waverly’s midfielders, Britton Kritzwiser,  and another one of their center backs, Waylon Lamerson. Hopefully next year the tigers can use this below average record to fuel their playing and comeback stronger than ever.